Bridal Buyer Awards

Due to the impacts of COVID-19, we will be running a special one-off programme recognising acts of kindness and innovation.

Find out more

Hall of Fame

2018 Winners

2018 Winners

Bridalwear Retailer of the Year – England

Abigail's Collection & The Groom's Room

Bridalwear Retailer of the Year – Ireland

Eden Bridal


Bridalwear Retailer of the Year – Scotland

Eleganza Sposa


Bridalwear Retailer of the Year – Wales

Laura May Bridal



Best In-Store Design

Ian Stuart Blewcoat


New Bridalwear Retailer of the Year

Halo & Wren Bridal


Long Standing Retailer of the Year

Lulu Browns Bridal Boutique


Retailer Customer Service of the Year

Sophie Grace Bridal


Retailer Website of the Year

Ellie Sanderson Bridal Boutique


Best Mens' Formalwear Retailer

Chimney Formal Menswear


Best Bridalwear Manufacturer



Best Bridesmaid Manufacturer

Motee Maids


Best Prom Collection of the Year

Ellie Wilde


Best Plus-Size Collection

Justin Alexander


Best Mother of the Bride Collection of the Year

Veni Infantino for Ronald Joyce

Best Headdress Collection of the Year

Miranda Templeton


Supplier Customer Service of the Year

Catherine Parry

Wedding Dress of the Year

Essense of Australia - Style 2322


British Bridalwear Designer of the Year

Sassi Holford


Student Designer of the Year

Hollyann Tullet – University of Brighton


The Bridal Buyer Awards

Join our mailing list

The Bridal Buyer Awards 2020 • Harrogate International Centre • 14 September 2020 • • 020 7772 8300 • © 2020 Ocean Media Group