Bridal Buyer Awards

Due to the impacts of COVID-19, we will be running a special one-off programme recognising acts of kindness and innovation.

Find out more

2019 Judges

2019 Judges


  • Maria Musgrove, Pantiles Bride
  • Kimberley Fairfowl, Eden Bridal
  • Jo Stott, Y.A.P Bridal
  • Sharon Cousans, Chimney Formalwear
  • Abigail Neill, Abigail’s Collection
  • Nicola Garton, RBA Chair (owner of The Wedding Shop)
  • Laura Daly, RBA Comittee member
  • Millie Lord, The White Closet


  • Alan Hannah, Alan Hannah
  • James Waddington, Romantica of Devon
  • Stephanie Lomas, JLM Europe
  • Sarah Bussey, Ivory & Co Tiaras
  • Diane Hassall, Diane Hassall Wedding Shoes
  • Neil Flatley, Linzi Jay
  • Bernadette Chapman, UK Alliance of Wedding Planners
  • Richard Lill, Ladybird
  • Hannah Wilkinson, Bridal Buyer & Confetti
  • Charlotte Balbier, All The Pretty
The Bridal Buyer Awards

Join our mailing list

The Bridal Buyer Awards 2020 • Harrogate International Centre • 14 September 2020 • • 020 7772 8300 • © 2020 Ocean Media Group